The Moffatts are a Canadian pop/rock country band, composed of brothers Scott, Clint, Bob and Dave Moffatt. Scott was born on March 30, 1983 in Whitehorse, Yukon and triplets Bob, Clint and Dave were born in Vancouver, British Columbia on March 8, 1984. Bob and Clint are identical twins while Dave is a fraternal triplet.
The band started out as a country music vocal group during their childhood, and released their first pop album Chapter I: A New Beginning (1998). They released one more album Submodalities in 2000 before disbanding in 2001. The band reunited for a one-off online Christmas show on December 22, 2012 on Stageit. In February 2017, Scott, Bob and Clint Moffatt embarked on an extensive promotional tour in Asia for The Moffatts Farewell Tour.




12. Bird Dog
17. Crazy
18. Destiny
28. Grandma
33. I
42. Jump
48. Love
50. Misery
63. She Said
64. Spy
68. This Boy
69. Two Beats
70. Typical
78. Why
81. Ya Ya
82. Yeah Yeah